Cookies disclaimer

Our site saves small pieces of text information (cookies) on your device in order to deliver better content and for statistical purposes. You can disable the usage of cookies by changing the settings of your browser. By browsing our website without changing the browser settings you grant us permission to store that information on your device.

I agree

Find awarded restaurants, bars, takeaways and cafes

Reset

Your Search-Results

Zunfthaus Kreuz

Artherstrasse 108, 6317 Oberwil bei Zug

open

European, French, Italian

0.0
0 Ratings

Newcomer

2020
Nominee
Trend

Reserve Online

Restaurant Buechwäldli

Hauptseestrasse 131, 6315 Morgarten

open

Swiss

0.0
0 Ratings

2020
Nominee
Classic

Ristorante La Strada

Neuhofstrasse 1, 6340 Baar

open

Italian

0.0
0 Ratings

2020
Nominee
International

Reserve Online

Cafe Glücklich

Alpenstrasse 16, 6300 Zug

open

  • Schweizer Brot

Spanish

6.0
122 Ratings

3rd
2019
Bar&Lounge

Reserve Online

Bug a Thai

Clarastrasse 13, 4058 Basel

open

Asian

Restaurant Zur Linde

Lindenmatt 14, 6343 Rotkreuz

open

  • Schweizer Fleisch
  • Outdoor
  • Kid friendly

Swiss

MEATING

Grafenauweg 6, 6300 Zug

open

  • Schweizer Brot
  • Schweizer Fleisch
  • Outdoor

European

Grand Cafe

Bahnhofstrasse 22, 6300 Zug

open

European, Italian, Mediterranean

Gasthaus Hirschen

Morgartenstrasse 1, 6315 Oberägeri

open

  • Outdoor

Swiss

Gasthaus zum Rössli

Mitteldorfstrasse 1, 6315 Oberägeri

open

  • Kid friendly

Swiss

Creabeck Restaurant

Suurstoffi 10b, 6343 Rotkreuz

closed
Opens again on Wednesday at 7:30 a.m.

  • Outdoor

Swiss

[{"lon": 8.5171206, "lat": 47.1737634, "name": "Restaurant B\u00e4ren Zug", "slug": "restaurant-baren-zug-zug-6302"}, {"lon": 8.5189479, "lat": 47.17238, "name": "Parkhotel Zug Restaurant", "slug": "parkhotel-zug-restaurant-zug-6302"}, {"lon": 8.5074405, "lat": 47.1494571, "name": "Zunfthaus Kreuz", "slug": "zunfthaus-kreuz-oberwil-bei-zug-6317"}, {"lon": 8.6423561, "lat": 47.1068822, "name": "Restaurant Buechw\u00e4ldli", "slug": "restaurant-buechwaldli-morgarten-6315"}, {"lon": 8.5132575, "lat": 47.1916462, "name": "Ristorante La Strada", "slug": "ristorante-la-strada-baar-6340"}, {"lon": 8.515317, "lat": 47.172965, "name": "Cafe Gl\u00fccklich", "slug": "cafe-glucklich-zug-6300"}, {"lon": 7.595512, "lat": 47.562459, "name": "Bug a Thai", "slug": "bug-a-thai-basel-4058"}, {"lon": 8.425936, "lat": 47.139436, "name": "Restaurant Zur Linde", "slug": "restaurant-zur-linde-rotkreuz-6343"}, {"lon": 8.49579, "lat": 47.24139, "name": "Schwiizer P\u00f6schtli Restaurant & Hotel", "slug": "schwiizer-poschtli-rifferswil-8911"}, {"lon": 8.5123869, "lat": 47.1745298, "name": "MEATING", "slug": "2018-meating-zug-6300"}, {"lon": 8.5150323, "lat": 47.1721849, "name": "Restaurant Gotthardhof", "slug": "restaurant-gotthardhof-zug-6300"}, {"lon": 8.516024, "lat": 47.1695931, "name": "Grand Cafe", "slug": "grand-cafe-zug-6300"}, {"lon": 8.6148759, "lat": 47.1344587, "name": "Gasthaus Hirschen", "slug": "gasthaus-hirschen-oberageri-6315"}, {"lon": 8.612939, "lat": 47.1352497, "name": "Gasthaus zum R\u00f6ssli", "slug": "gasthaus-zum-rossli-oberageri-6315"}, {"lon": 8.4350247, "lat": 47.1445793, "name": "Creabeck Restaurant", "slug": "creabeck-restaurant"}, {"lon": 8.4602658, "lat": 47.1816185, "name": "Gasthaus Krone", "slug": "krone-cham"}, {"lon": 8.5406725, "lat": 47.3771885, "name": "Cafe Oscar", "slug": "cafe-oscar"}, {"lon": 8.5355364, "lat": 47.3779167, "name": "Hiltl Sihlpost", "slug": "hiltl-sihlpost"}, {"lon": 8.5151111, "lat": 47.1670945, "name": "L\u00f6wen Brasserie", "slug": "lowen-brasserie"}, {"lon": 8.5047509, "lat": 47.1727682, "name": "Hafenrestaurant Zug", "slug": "hafenrestaurant-zug"}, {"lon": 8.5177601, "lat": 47.1728718, "name": "Negishi - Sushi Bar", "slug": "negishi"}, {"lon": 8.5031671, "lat": 47.184666, "name": "Wirtschaft Freimann", "slug": "wirtschaft-freimann"}, {"lon": 8.507516, "lat": 47.176912, "name": "67 Sixtyseven Sportsbar", "slug": "67-sixtyseven-sportsbar"}, {"lon": 8.5166711, "lat": 47.173791, "name": "PIER 41", "slug": "pier-41"}, {"lon": 8.4566007, "lat": 47.1422415, "name": "Gasthaus Wildenmann", "slug": "gasthaus-wildenmann-zug"}, {"lon": 8.53368, "lat": 47.14382, "name": "Restaurant Zugerberg", "slug": "restaurant-zugerberg"}, {"lon": 8.5211961, "lat": 47.1731724, "name": "CU Restaurant, Bar & Lounge", "slug": "cu-restaurant-bar-lounge"}, {"lon": 8.5159196, "lat": 47.1688974, "name": "Restaurant & Bar SPAGO", "slug": "restaurant-bar-spago"}, {"lon": 8.4697923, "lat": 47.1822756, "name": "Nussbaumer B\u00e4ckerei - Konditorei", "slug": "b-ckerei-nussbaumer-ag"}, {"lon": 8.5143553, "lat": 47.1693572, "name": "Restaurant zum Kaiser Franz im R\u00f6ssl", "slug": "restaurant-zum-kaiser-franz-im-r-ssl"}]

since 2004, Copyright © Best of Swiss Gastro. All rights reserved.