Cookies disclaimer

Our site saves small pieces of text information (cookies) on your device in order to deliver better content and for statistical purposes. You can disable the usage of cookies by changing the settings of your browser. By browsing our website without changing the browser settings you grant us permission to store that information on your device.

I agree

Find awarded restaurants, bars, takeaways and cafes

Reset
Select a valid choice. is not one of the available choices.
Select a valid choice. on is not one of the available choices.

Your Search-Results

  • 1
  • 1
[{"name": "H\u00fcftgold", "lat": 47.3497444, "lon": 7.9032215, "slug": "huftgold-olten-4600"}, {"name": "Kolins Kitchen", "lat": 47.15583, "lon": 8.5314882, "slug": "kolins-kitchen-zug-6303"}, {"name": "Yoya Pitabar", "lat": 47.5624018, "lon": 7.5954759, "slug": "yoya-pitabar-basel-4058"}, {"name": "Rhystorante Food Truck", "lat": 47.4139569, "lon": 8.5281306, "slug": "rhystorante-food-truck-zurich-8046"}, {"name": "Platte 14", "lat": 47.3741339, "lon": 8.5526537, "slug": "platte-14-zurich-8032"}, {"name": "Samses", "lat": 47.38387, "lon": 8.5307257, "slug": "samses-zurich-8005"}, {"name": "Bento-Lieferservice", "lat": 47.1523743, "lon": 7.2756599, "slug": "bento-lieferservice-bielbienne-2504"}, {"name": "Veganitas Food Truck", "lat": 47.3881484, "lon": 8.5188915, "slug": "veganitas-sagl-cugnasco-gerra-6516"}, {"name": "SASU Juicebar", "lat": 47.3822898, "lon": 8.5299851, "slug": "sasu-juicebar-zurich-8005"}, {"name": "Manito", "lat": 47.473905, "lon": 8.307137, "slug": "manito-baden-5400"}, {"name": "HYN&WEG", "lat": 47.413658, "lon": 8.614089, "slug": "hynweg-dietlikon-8305"}, {"name": "Gabriele Streetfood", "lat": 47.07465, "lon": 7.200712, "slug": "gabriele-streetfood-gerolfingen-2575"}, {"name": "Mundo del Gusto", "lat": 47.515841, "lon": 8.581066, "slug": "mundo-del-gusto-embrach-8424"}, {"name": "Nero's Pizza", "lat": 46.26425, "lon": 6.156255, "slug": "neros-pizza-genthod-1294"}, {"name": "Franky's BBQ", "lat": 47.450406, "lon": 7.515451, "slug": "frankys-bbq-blauen-4223"}, {"name": "SAPORI DEL SUD", "lat": 47.55738, "lon": 7.58275, "slug": "sapori-del-sud-basel-4051"}, {"name": "Famiglia Tremonte", "lat": 47.369854, "lon": 8.520782, "slug": "tremonte-catering-gmbh-zurich-8003"}, {"name": "Chez Oskar", "lat": 47.388894, "lon": 8.495263, "slug": "chez-oskar-zurich-8048"}, {"name": "Kupferkessel", "lat": 47.224083, "lon": 8.262645, "slug": "kupferkessel-gmbh-hitzkirch-6285"}, {"name": "MY PLACE", "lat": 47.271621, "lon": 8.438323, "slug": "my-place-raststatte-my-stop-affoltern-am-albis-8910"}, {"name": "Bagelboys", "lat": 47.414327, "lon": 8.559391, "slug": "bagelboys-gmbh-zurich-8050"}, {"name": "The Lunchbox", "lat": 46.958137, "lon": 7.481799, "slug": "the-lunchbox-gmbh-ostermundigen-3072"}, {"name": "CONTACT take a way", "lat": 46.940576, "lon": 7.435635, "slug": "contact-take-a-way-bern-3007"}, {"name": "HITZBERGER Migros-City", "lat": 47.375352, "lon": 8.536421, "slug": "hitzberger-migros-city-zurich-8001"}, {"name": "Restaurant \"GRANO \u2013 pasta & pi\u00f9\"", "lat": 47.371811, "lon": 7.99948, "slug": "grano-schonenwerd-5012"}, {"name": "VITO", "lat": 47.544758, "lon": 7.589176, "slug": "vito-basel-138"}, {"name": "Feingut Vitamins", "lat": 47.057733, "lon": 8.294885, "slug": "feingut-vitamins-luzerner-kantonsspital-luzern-6000"}, {"name": "Pasta Barn", "lat": 47.377923, "lon": 8.5401898, "slug": "fmc-food-management-consulting-ag-pasta-barn-zurich-8004"}, {"name": "KOiSO Sushi Take away", "lat": 46.999621, "lon": 9.503975, "slug": "koiso-sushi-take-away-bad-ragaz-7310"}, {"name": "AYVERDI`S Schlotterbeck", "lat": 47.3797742, "lon": 8.5061237, "slug": "ayverdis-schlotterbeck-zurich-8003"}, {"name": "Mangia Mangia", "lat": 47.0494859, "lon": 8.308889, "slug": "get-gastro-event-team-ag-luzern-3011"}, {"name": "Zapote - Californian Burritos & Salads", "lat": 47.3736683, "lon": 8.5347489, "slug": "zapote-californian-burritos-salads-zurich-8001"}, {"name": "FRESH TASTES", "lat": 47.397918, "lon": 8.6004997, "slug": "fresh-tastes-dubendorf-8600"}, {"name": "Joules of Joy", "lat": 47.3336595, "lon": 7.8450983, "slug": "joules-of-joy-hagendorf-4614"}, {"name": "S1-Roll-In", "lat": 47.4111539, "lon": 7.8012026, "slug": "s1-roll-in-diegten-4457"}, {"name": "Zapote - Californian Burritos & Salads", "lat": 47.3633813, "lon": 8.5173459, "slug": "zapote-californian-burritos-salads-zurich-8055"}, {"name": "Eiswerkstatt", "lat": 46.9474933, "lon": 7.4596736, "slug": "eiswerkstatt-bern-3006"}, {"name": "Sora Sushi", "lat": 47.3775334, "lon": 8.5397323, "slug": "sora-sushi-zurich-hauptbahnhof-8021"}, {"name": "Rolling Food", "lat": 47.4085954, "lon": 8.5061592, "slug": "rolling-food-zurich-8049"}, {"name": "lunchbag.ch", "lat": 46.9294486, "lon": 7.426303, "slug": "lunchbagch-liebefeld-3097"}, {"name": "Meat & Greet Foodtruck", "lat": 47.4854272, "lon": 7.6033475, "slug": "meat-greet-foodtruck-aesch-4147"}, {"name": "Negishi - Sushi Bar", "lat": 47.4111118, "lon": 8.5430318, "slug": "negishi-sushi-bar-zurich-8050"}, {"name": "Creabeck Restaurant", "lat": 47.1445793, "lon": 8.4350247, "slug": "creabeck-restaurant"}, {"name": "Geschmackstr\u00e4ger", "lat": 47.4381401, "lon": 9.5402839, "slug": "geschmackstrager"}, {"name": "Le Schnauz Foodtruck", "lat": 47.2015078, "lon": 7.5346543, "slug": "le-schnauz"}, {"name": "Fleischli BackShop R\u00fcmlang", "lat": 47.4504752, "lon": 8.5386608, "slug": "fleischli"}, {"name": "S-Mobil", "lat": 47.1877818, "lon": 7.5712045, "slug": "s-mobil"}, {"name": "dean&david", "lat": 47.3677763, "lon": 8.5357134, "slug": "dean-david"}, {"name": "Cafe Oscar", "lat": 47.3771885, "lon": 8.5406725, "slug": "cafe-oscar"}, {"name": "Suppenstube / Gelateria Olten", "lat": 47.3498932, "lon": 7.9042551, "slug": "suppenstube"}, {"name": "delish Caf\u00e9 Take-out", "lat": 47.3720182, "lon": 8.543666, "slug": "delish"}, {"name": "Carcajou", "lat": 47.6969744, "lon": 8.6339375, "slug": "carcajou18"}, {"name": "Restaurant Seeblick by Br\u00fcggli Gastronomie Usblick", "lat": 47.5581377, "lon": 9.3682736, "slug": "seeblick"}, {"name": "Hiltl Sihlpost", "lat": 47.3779167, "lon": 8.5355364, "slug": "hiltl-sihlpost"}, {"name": "THE THAI Take Away & Catering", "lat": 47.4558408, "lon": 8.4597074, "slug": "the-thai"}, {"name": "SBB Restaurant & Caf\u00e9 Bar WestLink", "lat": 47.3925758, "lon": 8.4905306, "slug": "sbb-restaurant-cafe-bar-westlink"}, {"name": "Cupcake Affair Z\u00fcrich", "lat": 47.3735034, "lon": 8.5445046, "slug": "cupcake-affair"}, {"name": "La Penisola", "lat": 47.3603957, "lon": 8.516141, "slug": "la-penisola"}, {"name": "FELFEL", "lat": 47.3616427, "lon": 8.516313, "slug": "felfel"}, {"name": "De Palma Food Truck", "lat": 46.9532056, "lon": 7.4360576, "slug": "de-palma-food-truck"}, {"name": "Coffee To Go Company", "lat": 47.4162394, "lon": 9.1717721, "slug": "coffee-to-go-company"}, {"name": "Die Rollende Gelateria", "lat": 47.4705945, "lon": 7.8028714, "slug": "die-rollende-gelateria"}, {"name": "G\u00e4rtnerei Stockerstrasse", "lat": 47.3687879, "lon": 8.5339657, "slug": "gartnerei-stockerstrasse"}, {"name": "Ristorante Arte Giardino im Universit\u00e4tsspital", "lat": 47.5624682, "lon": 7.5832022, "slug": "ristorante-arte-giardino"}, {"name": "DESI on wheels", "lat": 47.0901656, "lon": 7.5971133, "slug": "desi-on-wheels"}, {"name": "T\u00e4tschMeischter", "lat": 46.9096751, "lon": 7.4146257, "slug": "tatschmeischter"}, {"name": "Restaurant und Kaffeebar Von Roll", "lat": 47.3476009, "lon": 7.9082815, "slug": "von-roll"}, {"name": "YummY Frozen Yogurt", "lat": 46.9989026, "lon": 7.4474769, "slug": "yummy-frozen-yogurt"}, {"name": "Restaurant Pionier", "lat": 47.4972936, "lon": 8.7199745, "slug": "restaurant-pionier"}, {"name": "La Ribollita", "lat": 46.9450706, "lon": 7.4116408, "slug": "la-ribolitta"}, {"name": "NewFoods AG", "lat": 47.4100516, "lon": 8.5949405, "slug": "zapote"}, {"name": "Dr\u00fcRadKafi", "lat": 47.3188849, "lon": 8.5311809, "slug": "druradkafi"}, {"name": "Way to India", "lat": 46.9481143, "lon": 7.4438998, "slug": "way-to-india-"}, {"name": "naanu", "lat": 47.3908999, "lon": 8.5089195, "slug": "naanu"}, {"name": "escasano", "lat": 47.5437382, "lon": 7.591931, "slug": "escasano"}, {"name": "La Taqueria", "lat": 47.3886272, "lon": 8.4862609, "slug": "la-taqueria"}, {"name": "Mister Wong", "lat": 47.5551404, "lon": 7.5887092, "slug": "mister-wong"}, {"name": "HEIDI & TELL Co.", "lat": 47.3647716, "lon": 8.5319578, "slug": "heidi-tell-co"}, {"name": "Restaurant Chutz", "lat": 47.3111529, "lon": 7.7654519, "slug": "restaurant-chutz"}, {"name": "Wurst & Moritz", "lat": 47.3901555, "lon": 8.5222777, "slug": "wurst-moritz-ag"}, {"name": "March\u00e9 Airport Z\u00fcrich", "lat": 47.4582165, "lon": 8.5554755, "slug": "marche-airport-zurich"}, {"name": "Sternen Grill", "lat": 47.366531, "lon": 8.545872, "slug": "sternen-grill-provisorium"}, {"name": "Simply Soup", "lat": 47.3718518, "lon": 8.5289913, "slug": "simply-soup"}, {"name": "MY STOP Z\u00dcRICH", "lat": 47.2735269, "lon": 8.4382166, "slug": "holzofen-schaub-ckerei-mit-kaffeebar-pfyl"}, {"name": "not guilty", "lat": 47.4149319, "lon": 8.5522955, "slug": "not-guilty-1"}, {"name": "MY STOP. GOTTHARD", "lat": 46.8490154, "lon": 8.6361291, "slug": "my-stop-gotthard"}, {"name": "March\u00e9\u00ae Natur-B\u00e4ckerei Deitingen Nord", "lat": 47.2287381, "lon": 7.6214823, "slug": "march-natur-b-ckerei-deitingen-nord"}, {"name": "Basilico Luzern", "lat": 47.047873, "lon": 8.307199, "slug": "basilico-luzern"}, {"name": "McDonald's Schweiz", "lat": 46.5485527, "lon": 6.5669958, "slug": "mcdonald-s-schweiz"}, {"name": "Viamala Rastst\u00e4tte Thusis AG", "lat": 46.713208, "lon": 9.444423, "slug": "viamala-rastst-tte-thusis-ag"}, {"name": "Autobahnrastst\u00e4tte Walensee", "lat": 47.1148633, "lon": 9.2648693, "slug": "autobahnrastst-tte-walensee"}, {"name": "Natura G\u00fcggeli AG", "lat": 47.5335309, "lon": 9.0692955, "slug": "natura-g-ggeli-ag"}, {"name": "Hotel-Restaurant Mont-Vully", "lat": 46.9539568, "lon": 7.0817822, "slug": "mont-vully"}, {"name": "tuck-tuck", "lat": 47.3713232, "lon": 8.6350952, "slug": "tuck-tuck-fallanden-8117"}]

since 2004, Copyright © Best of Swiss Gastro. All rights reserved.