Cookies disclaimer

Our site saves small pieces of text information (cookies) on your device in order to deliver better content and for statistical purposes. You can disable the usage of cookies by changing the settings of your browser. By browsing our website without changing the browser settings you grant us permission to store that information on your device.

I agree

Find awarded restaurants, bars, takeaways and cafes

Reset

Your Search-Results

Restaurant ZUM WiiSTÜBLi

Im Spitzli 1, 8703 Erlenbach ZH

closed
Opens again on Monday at 10 a.m.

European, Mediterranean, Swiss

Rössli Balgach

Steigstrasse 1, 9436 Balgach

closed
Opens again on Tuesday at 11 a.m.

Austrian, European, German

Parkhotel Zug Restaurant

Insustriestrasse 14, 6302 Zug

closed
Opens again on Monday at 8 a.m.

Italian, Mediterranean, Swiss

Restaurant Krone Faichrueti

Usterstrasse 105, 8330 Pfäffikon

closed
Opens again on Monday at 10:30 a.m.

Mediterranean

WOHNWERKSTATT ENGADIN

via Maistra 377, 7525 S-chanf

closed
Opens again on Monday at 4 p.m.

European, French, Fusion

Restaurant Besenstiel

Klosterberg 2, 4051 Basel

closed
Opens again on Tuesday at 11:30 a.m.

French, Italian, Mediterranean

Restaurant Triangolo

Saumackerstr. 48, 8048 Zürich

closed
Opens again on Monday at 10 a.m.

Italian, Mediterranean, Turkish

Osteria Vista

Hafenstrasse 4, 8853 Lachen SZ

closed
Opens again on Monday at 10 a.m.

Italian, Mediterranean

Daizy

Räffelstrasse 28, 8045 Zürich

closed
Opens again on Monday at 8 a.m.

Mediterranean, Middle Eastern

Gasthof National

Weissensteinstrasse, 28, 4513 Langendorf

closed
Opens again on Monday at 8:30 a.m.

Mediterranean, Swiss

Samses

Langstrasse 231, 8005 Zürich

closed
Opens again on Wednesday at 5 p.m.

Asian, European, Mediterranean

Restaurant Lavande

Bahnhofstrasse 5, 5103 Wildegg

closed
Opens again on Monday at 6:30 a.m.

Mediterranean

Brasserie Steiger

Münzgasse 12, 4051 Basel

closed
Opens again on Monday at 9 a.m.

French, Mediterranean

0.0
0 Ratings

2020
Nominee
Classic

Reserve Online

Landgasthof Sternen

Esslingerstrasse 1, 8618 Oetwil am See

closed
Opens again on Tuesday at 8:30 a.m.

European, Italian, Mediterranean

0.0
0 Ratings

Newcomer

2020
Nominee
Classic

Restaurant Golfclub Heidental

Gösgerstrasse 9a, 4655 Stüsslingen

closed
Opens again on Monday at 8:30 a.m.

Italian, Mediterranean, Swiss

0.0
0 Ratings

Newcomer

2020
Nominee
Activity

[{"name": "Restaurant ZUM WiiST\u00dcBLi", "lat": 47.3000798, "lon": 8.5953179, "slug": "restaurant-zum-wiistubli-co-senevita-az-gehren-erlenbach-zh-8703"}, {"name": "R\u00f6ssli Balgach", "lat": 47.4069775, "lon": 9.6057372, "slug": "rossli-balgach-balgach-9436"}, {"name": "Parkhotel Zug Restaurant", "lat": 47.17238, "lon": 8.5189479, "slug": "parkhotel-zug-restaurant-zug-6302"}, {"name": "Restaurant Krone Faichrueti", "lat": 47.3597014, "lon": 8.7596741, "slug": "restaurant-krone-faichrueti-pfaffikon-8330"}, {"name": "WOHNWERKSTATT ENGADIN", "lat": 46.6155697, "lon": 9.9898925, "slug": "wohnwerkstatt-engadin-s-chanf-7525"}, {"name": "Restaurant Besenstiel", "lat": 47.5522592, "lon": 7.5899213, "slug": "restaurant-besenstiel-basel-4051"}, {"name": "Restaurant Triangolo", "lat": 47.3875141, "lon": 8.488101, "slug": "restaurant-triangolo-zurich-8048"}, {"name": "Osteria Vista", "lat": 47.1934142, "lon": 8.8516126, "slug": "osteria-vista-lachen-sz-8853"}, {"name": "Daizy", "lat": 47.3632393, "lon": 8.5124003, "slug": "daizy-zurich-8045"}, {"name": "Gasthof National", "lat": 47.2220211, "lon": 7.5150847, "slug": "gasthof-national-ch-langendorf-4513"}, {"name": "Samses", "lat": 47.38387, "lon": 8.5307257, "slug": "samses-zurich-8005"}, {"name": "Restaurant Lavande", "lat": 47.4149336, "lon": 8.163849, "slug": "restaurant-lavande-hotel-aarehof-wildegg-5103"}, {"name": "Brasserie Steiger", "lat": 47.5572833, "lon": 7.586802, "slug": "brasserie-steiger-basel-4051"}, {"name": "Landgasthof Sternen", "lat": 47.2708987, "lon": 8.7197638, "slug": "landgasthof-sternen-oetwil-am-see-8618"}, {"name": "Restaurant Golfclub Heidental", "lat": 47.3828454, "lon": 7.9697507, "slug": "restaurant-golfclub-heidental-stusslingen-4655"}, {"name": "8304 Bar & Lounge", "lat": 47.4162562, "lon": 8.59155, "slug": "8304-bar-lounge-wallisellen-8304"}, {"name": "PURO - The Social Club", "lat": 47.3693233, "lon": 8.5404589, "slug": "puro-zurich-8001"}, {"name": "La Perla", "lat": 47.3190366, "lon": 7.8986815, "slug": "dini-hasani-aarburg-4663"}, {"name": "Restaurant Bouillon", "lat": 47.4771828, "lon": 8.3048444, "slug": "restaurant-bouillon-gmbh-baden-5400"}, {"name": "Ristorante Pergola", "lat": 47.3766964, "lon": 8.5207929, "slug": "ristorante-pergola-zurich-8004"}, {"name": "Restaurant Wolfensberg", "lat": 47.3722456, "lon": 9.183476, "slug": "hotel-wolfensberg-degersheim-9113"}, {"name": "Vierte Wand", "lat": 46.9491576, "lon": 7.4471049, "slug": "vierte-wand-bern-3001"}, {"name": "Restaurant Oliveiras", "lat": 47.190233, "lon": 8.8500483, "slug": "restaurant-oliveiras-lachen-8853"}, {"name": "Romantik Restaurant Schloss Weinstein", "lat": 47.3970711, "lon": 9.5712081, "slug": "romantik-restaurant-schloss-weinstein-marbach-sg-9437"}, {"name": "Landgasthof B\u00e4ren Madiswil", "lat": 47.1675954, "lon": 7.7965482, "slug": "landgasthof-baren-madiswil-madiswil-4934"}, {"name": "Restaurant Olea", "lat": 47.2033036, "lon": 8.7898047, "slug": "restaurant-olea-pfaffikon-sz-8808"}, {"name": "Osteria Chiara", "lat": 46.1719034, "lon": 8.8060462, "slug": "osteria-ticino-6600"}, {"name": "Hardwald Brewhouse", "lat": 47.4038666, "lon": 8.6027648, "slug": "hardwald-brewhouse-wallisellen-8304"}, {"name": "POPUP am See", "lat": 47.0426814, "lon": 8.3501455, "slug": "pop-up-am-see-luzern-6006"}, {"name": "La pinseria dal rhino", "lat": 47.3824354, "lon": 8.5140305, "slug": "la-pinseria-dal-rhino-zurich-8004"}, {"name": "House of Mezze", "lat": 47.3503863, "lon": 8.7120571, "slug": "house-of-mezze-uster-8610"}, {"name": "Restaurant Moosalp", "lat": 46.250837, "lon": 7.829733, "slug": "restaurant-moosalp-ag-torbel-3923"}, {"name": "Restaurant Salmen", "lat": 47.350833, "lon": 7.899526, "slug": "restaurant-salmen-olten-4600"}, {"name": "Ristorante Volare", "lat": 47.335126, "lon": 8.303445, "slug": "ristorante-volare-waltenschwil-5622"}, {"name": "Restaurant Twist", "lat": 46.783461, "lon": 9.684376, "slug": "restaurant-twist-arosa-7050"}, {"name": "Rinderberg Swiss Alpine Lodge", "lat": 46.525102, "lon": 7.362797, "slug": "rinderberg-swiss-alpine-lodge-zweisimmen-3770"}, {"name": "Chesa St\u00fcva Colani", "lat": 46.586182, "lon": 9.937713, "slug": "chesa-stuva-colani-madulain-7523"}, {"name": "\u00d4 Capitaine", "lat": 46.958316, "lon": 7.455922, "slug": "o-capitaine-bern-3014"}, {"name": "Confiserie Bachmann", "lat": 47.376536, "lon": 8.539474, "slug": "confiserie-bachmann-zurich-8001"}, {"name": "Mundo del Gusto", "lat": 47.515841, "lon": 8.581066, "slug": "mundo-del-gusto-embrach-8424"}, {"name": "Restaurant TURBINENHAUS", "lat": 47.395386, "lon": 8.505447, "slug": "restaurant-turbinenhaus-zurich-8049"}, {"name": "Restaurant S\u00e4ge", "lat": 47.468932, "lon": 7.898996, "slug": "restaurant-sage-rothenfluh-4467"}, {"name": "Ristorante Bottega del Vino", "lat": 46.168012, "lon": 8.796937, "slug": "ristorante-bottega-del-vino-locarno-6600"}, {"name": "fischbeiz alte Post", "lat": 47.569427, "lon": 8.418522, "slug": "urs-schumacher-kaiserstuhl-5466"}, {"name": "Pizzeria La Baracca", "lat": 47.050055, "lon": 8.306885, "slug": "pizzeria-la-baracca-luzern-6004"}, {"name": "Kupferkessel", "lat": 47.224083, "lon": 8.262645, "slug": "kupferkessel-gmbh-hitzkirch-6285"}, {"name": "Colombo", "lat": 47.474715, "lon": 8.307386, "slug": "colombo-baden-5400"}, {"name": "Restaurant & Lounge La Gloria", "lat": 47.462742, "lon": 8.713861, "slug": "restaurent-lounge-la-gloria-kemptthal-8310"}, {"name": "Green Garden Restaurant & Bar", "lat": 47.15585, "lon": 8.213738, "slug": "green-garden-restaurant-bar-hildisrieden-6024"}, {"name": "Restaurant Opus", "lat": 47.050684, "lon": 8.304335, "slug": "restaurant-opus-luzern-6003"}, {"name": "FRISK FISK TRIVISANO", "lat": 47.498486, "lon": 8.727683, "slug": "frisk-fisk-trivisano-winterthur-8400"}, {"name": "tibits St. Gallen", "lat": 47.422942, "lon": 9.371096, "slug": "tibits-st-gallen-st-gallen-9000"}, {"name": "Dr. Oetker Caf\u00e9 Gugelhupf", "lat": 47.0461, "lon": 8.307792, "slug": "dr-oetker-cafe-gugelhupf-luzern-6003"}, {"name": "Ze Fork", "lat": 46.458075, "lon": 6.846913, "slug": "ze-fork-vevey-1800"}, {"name": "Locanda Barbarossa", "lat": 46.15231, "lon": 8.793203, "slug": "locanda-barbarossa-ascona-6612"}, {"name": "Restaurant Aglio & Olio", "lat": 47.413213, "lon": 9.440849, "slug": "restaurant-aglio-olio-speicher-9042"}, {"name": "CONTACT take a way", "lat": 46.940576, "lon": 7.435635, "slug": "contact-take-a-way-bern-3007"}, {"name": "Osteria Carletti", "lat": 46.049885, "lon": 8.917731, "slug": "osteria-carletti-bedano-6930"}, {"name": "Eat Me Restaurant & Cocktail Lounge", "lat": 46.520281, "lon": 6.632391, "slug": "eat-me-restaurant-cocktail-lounge-lausanne-1003"}, {"name": "Terrasse Bar", "lat": 47.3677542, "lon": 8.5446369, "slug": "terrasse-bar-zurich-8001"}, {"name": "Restaurant Altes Kl\u00f6sterli", "lat": 47.387116, "lon": 8.575481, "slug": "restaurant-altes-klosterli-zurich-8044"}, {"name": "MET", "lat": 46.203523, "lon": 6.151896, "slug": "met-geneve-1204"}, {"name": "Restaurant Hotel Uzwil", "lat": 47.436441, "lon": 9.13169, "slug": "hotel-restaurant-uzwil-uzwil-9240"}, {"name": "Hotel Santana e Ristorante", "lat": 46.230852, "lon": 9.127645, "slug": "hotel-santana-e-ristorante-roveredo-6535"}, {"name": "AYVERDI`S Schlotterbeck", "lat": 47.3797742, "lon": 8.5061237, "slug": "ayverdis-schlotterbeck-zurich-8003"}, {"name": "Sch\u00f6nau Restaurant Bar", "lat": 47.3783754, "lon": 8.5242727, "slug": "schonau-restaurant-bar-zurich-8004"}, {"name": "Tabla", "lat": 45.9891776, "lon": 8.9219085, "slug": "tabla-montagnola-6926"}, {"name": "Herbs", "lat": 47.3654731, "lon": 8.5359289, "slug": "herbs-zurich-8002"}, {"name": "Milchbar, das Gaumenfreudenhaus", "lat": 47.3690544, "lon": 8.5402712, "slug": "milchbar-das-gaumenfreudenhaus-zurich-8001"}, {"name": "Restaurant Gotthardhof", "lat": 47.1721849, "lon": 8.5150323, "slug": "restaurant-gotthardhof-zug-6300"}, {"name": "Giardino", "lat": 47.4946585, "lon": 9.4680864, "slug": "giardino-horn-9326"}, {"name": "Bar Rouge", "lat": 47.5654391, "lon": 7.5989813, "slug": "bar-rouge-basel-4058"}, {"name": "WOLF Burger & Steak Bar", "lat": 47.0457913, "lon": 8.3063618, "slug": "wolf-burger-steak-bar-luzern-6003"}, {"name": "Ristorante La Tureta", "lat": 46.1703807, "lon": 9.0107887, "slug": "ristorante-la-tureta-bellinzona-giubiasco-6512"}, {"name": "Restaurant la cuisine", "lat": 47.371461, "lon": 8.0015196, "slug": "restaurant-la-cuisine-schonenwerd-bei-aarau-5012"}, {"name": "Le cheval blanc", "lat": 47.2872812, "lon": 7.9461924, "slug": "le-cheval-blanc-zofingen-4800"}, {"name": "Grand Cafe", "lat": 47.1695931, "lon": 8.516024, "slug": "grand-cafe-zug-6300"}, {"name": "Restaurant No Name", "lat": 46.8547936, "lon": 9.5287293, "slug": "restaurant-no-name-chur-7000"}, {"name": "Osteria Centrale", "lat": 47.3928511, "lon": 8.5304013, "slug": "osteria-centrale-zurich-8037"}, {"name": "Restaurant Bellavista", "lat": 47.4104244, "lon": 8.5096296, "slug": "restaurant-bellavista-zurich-8093"}, {"name": "Gasthof L\u00f6wen", "lat": 47.2683881, "lon": 8.8186708, "slug": "gasthof-lowen-bubikon-bubikon-8608"}, {"name": "Ristorante da Enzo", "lat": 46.188425, "lon": 8.753715, "slug": "ristorante-da-enzo-ponte-brolla-6652"}, {"name": "Ristorante Stazione", "lat": 46.06652, "lon": 8.96651, "slug": "ristorante-stazione-a-tesserete-tesserete-6950"}, {"name": "Caff\u00e8tino-Vino", "lat": 47.2074454, "lon": 8.7054843, "slug": "caffetino-vino-richterswil-8805"}, {"name": "AYVERDI'S Oerlikon", "lat": 47.414738, "lon": 8.5610677, "slug": "ayverdis-oerlikon-8050"}, {"name": "AURORA", "lat": 47.3732472, "lon": 8.537996, "slug": "aurora-gastro-ag-zurich-8001"}, {"name": "gasthaus am brunnen", "lat": 46.7879892, "lon": 9.282652, "slug": "gasthaus-am-brunnen-valendas-7122"}, {"name": "Caschu Alp", "lat": 46.9764304, "lon": 8.6653604, "slug": "caschu-alp-boutique-design-hotel-stoos-6433"}, {"name": "Restaurant LUCE", "lat": 47.0482326, "lon": 8.3141836, "slug": "luce-luzern-6005"}, {"name": "Restaurant Sportzentrum Lenzerheide", "lat": 46.733234, "lon": 9.5564098, "slug": "restaurant-sportzentrum-lenzerheide-lenzerheide-7078"}, {"name": "Gasthof zum goldenen Kreuz", "lat": 47.5542101, "lon": 8.8952208, "slug": "gasthof-zum-goldenen-kreuz-frauenfeld-8500"}, {"name": "Zur Werkstatt", "lat": 47.046741, "lon": 8.3092461, "slug": "zur-werkstatt-luzern-6003"}, {"name": "GourmetBar", "lat": 46.9586303, "lon": 7.4641547, "slug": "gourmetbar-novotel-bern-expo"}, {"name": "Caf\u00e9 Restaurant Treff", "lat": 46.9488059, "lon": 7.4556562, "slug": "cafe-restaurant-treff"}, {"name": "Geschmackstr\u00e4ger", "lat": 47.4381401, "lon": 9.5402839, "slug": "geschmackstrager"}, {"name": "Bebek", "lat": 47.3746828, "lon": 8.5207663, "slug": "bebek"}, {"name": "Ristorante della Carr\u00e0", "lat": 46.1556107, "lon": 8.7683264, "slug": "ristorante-della-carra"}, {"name": "Restaurant Villa Sunneschy", "lat": 47.2342245, "lon": 8.7353051, "slug": "sunneschy"}, {"name": "Restaurant B\u00e4ren", "lat": 46.8786693, "lon": 7.5614091, "slug": "restaurant-baren-munsingen"}, {"name": "Restaurant First", "lat": 47.4372643, "lon": 8.7362762, "slug": "restaurant-first"}, {"name": "Casa Novo - Restaurante & Vinoteca", "lat": 46.949731, "lon": 7.4576819, "slug": "casa-novo"}, {"name": "Tre Fratelli", "lat": 47.3924186, "lon": 8.5314256, "slug": "tre-fratelli"}, {"name": "Restaurant Rubino", "lat": 47.5545547, "lon": 7.5927269, "slug": "restaurant-rubino"}, {"name": "Restaurant Gartenhof", "lat": 47.3719856, "lon": 8.5256197, "slug": "restaurant-gartenhof-"}, {"name": "Ustria Miracla", "lat": 46.7697497, "lon": 9.0578921, "slug": "ustria-miracla"}, {"name": "CU Restaurant, Bar & Lounge", "lat": 47.1731724, "lon": 8.5211961, "slug": "cu-restaurant-bar-lounge"}, {"name": "Restaurant Kronenst\u00fcbli", "lat": 46.4946888, "lon": 9.9001772, "slug": "restaurant-kronenst-bli"}, {"name": "Sahlihuus", "lat": 46.9289994, "lon": 7.4468395, "slug": "sahlihuus"}, {"name": "Seven Easy", "lat": 46.1530151, "lon": 8.7709946, "slug": "seven-easy"}, {"name": "IL GRANO", "lat": 47.1400184, "lon": 7.3737336, "slug": "il-grano"}]

since 2004, Copyright © Best of Swiss Gastro. All rights reserved.