Cookies disclaimer

Our site saves small pieces of text information (cookies) on your device in order to deliver better content and for statistical purposes. You can disable the usage of cookies by changing the settings of your browser. By browsing our website without changing the browser settings you grant us permission to store that information on your device.

I agree

Find awarded restaurants, bars, takeaways and cafes

Reset

Your Search-Results

Michelle's Cupcakes

Luisenstrasse 19, 8005 Zürich

closed
Opens again on Tuesday at noon

American

Sir Andrew`s Restaurant

Andreasstrasse 70, 8050 Zürich

closed
Opens again on Monday at 5 p.m.

American, Mexican

KLARA

Clarastrasse 13, 4058 Basel

closed
Opens again on Monday at 11:30 a.m.

African, American, Argentinean

Burgerei Schweiz

Kalchtarenstrasse 11, 8912 Obfelden

closed
Opens again on Monday at 8 a.m.

American, Swiss

Hüftgold

Marktgasse 41, 4600 Olten

closed
Opens again on Wednesday at 10 a.m.

American

8304 Bar & Lounge

Zentralstrasse 4, 8304 Wallisellen

closed
Opens again on Tuesday at 5 p.m.

American, Greek, Italian

0.0
0 Ratings

2020
Nominee
Trend

Reserve Online

L'O

Bahnhofstrasse 29, 8810 Horgen

closed
Opens again on Monday at 11:30 a.m.

American, European, French

0.0
0 Ratings

Newcomer

2020
Nominee
Classic

Reserve Online

Hangover Lounge

Stettbachstrasse 2, 8600 Dübendorf

closed
Opens again on Wednesday at noon

American, Italian, Swiss

0.0
0 Ratings

Newcomer

2020
Nominee
Bar&Lounge

Bierliebe & Friends

Rathausquai 10, 6004 Luzern

closed
Opens again on Monday at 11:30 a.m.

American, Swiss

0.0
0 Ratings

Newcomer

2020
Nominee
Trend

BIGJOE Restaurant Finest Steaks & Burger

Aarauerstrasse 50, 5200 Brugg

closed
Opens again on Tuesday at 11:30 a.m.

American, European, Latin

5.3
1 Ratings

Newcomer

Brisket SOUTHERN BBQ & BAR

Pfingstweidstrasse 6, 8005 Zürich

closed
Opens again on Tuesday at 11:30 a.m.

American

0.0
0 Ratings

2020
Nominee
Trend

Reserve Online

LA Brea SoCal Tacos

Josefstrasse 59, 8005 Zürich

closed
Opens again on Monday at 6 p.m.

American, Fusion, Mexican

0.0
0 Ratings

Newcomer

2020
Nominee
International

Reserve Online

POPUP am See

Seeburgstrasse 72, 6006 Luzern

closed
Opens again on Monday at 6 p.m.

African, American, Arabic

0.0
0 Ratings

Newcomer

2020
Nominee
Activity

Reserve Online

Public Burger

Kalanderplatz 1, 8045 Zürich

closed
Opens again on Monday at 9 a.m.

American, European

0.0
0 Ratings

Newcomer

2020
Nominee
Trend

Reserve Online

ButchersTable

Gurtengasse 4, 3011 Bern

closed
Opens again on Monday at 11:30 a.m.

  • Schweizer Brot
  • Outdoor
  • Gastro Toilet

American, European, Swiss

5.9
316 Ratings

1st
2019
Trend

Reserve Online

[{"lon": 8.5290973, "name": "Michelle's Cupcakes", "lat": 47.3832803, "slug": "michelles-cupcakes-zurich-8005"}, {"lon": 8.5545395, "name": "Sir Andrew`s Restaurant", "lat": 47.4129683, "slug": "sektor11-zurich-8050"}, {"lon": 7.5954759, "name": "KLARA", "lat": 47.5624018, "slug": "klara-basel-4058"}, {"lon": 8.4088304, "name": "Burgerei Schweiz", "lat": 47.2627876, "slug": "burgerei-schweiz-obfelden-8912"}, {"lon": 7.9032215, "name": "H\u00fcftgold", "lat": 47.3497444, "slug": "huftgold-olten-4600"}, {"lon": 8.59155, "name": "8304 Bar & Lounge", "lat": 47.4162562, "slug": "8304-bar-lounge-wallisellen-8304"}, {"lon": 8.6001998, "name": "L'O", "lat": 47.261126, "slug": "lo-horgen-8810"}, {"lon": 8.6030837, "name": "Hangover Lounge", "lat": 47.3948964, "slug": "hangover-lounge-dubendorf-8600"}, {"lon": 8.3068311, "name": "Bierliebe & Friends", "lat": 47.0520217, "slug": "bierliebe-friends-luzern-6004"}, {"lon": 8.2020821, "name": "BIGJOE Restaurant Finest Steaks & Burger", "lat": 47.4763597, "slug": "big-joe-brugg-brugg-5200"}, {"lon": 8.518541, "name": "Brisket SOUTHERN BBQ & BAR", "lat": 47.3879432, "slug": "brisket-southern-bbq-bar-zurich-8005"}, {"lon": 8.531849, "name": "LA Brea SoCal Tacos", "lat": 47.3820613, "slug": "la-brea-socal-tacos-zurich-8005"}, {"lon": 8.3501455, "name": "POPUP am See", "lat": 47.0426814, "slug": "pop-up-am-see-luzern-6006"}, {"lon": 8.5225083, "name": "Public Burger", "lat": 47.3581442, "slug": "public-burger-zurich-8045"}, {"lon": 7.441549, "name": "ButchersTable", "lat": 46.947101, "slug": "butcherstable-bern-3011"}, {"lon": 8.307137, "name": "Manito", "lat": 47.473905, "slug": "manito-baden-5400"}, {"lon": 7.89605, "name": "Bloomell Coffeehouse", "lat": 47.347483, "slug": "bloomell-coffeehouse-olten-4600"}, {"lon": 8.559378, "name": "Grain Bar & Restaurant", "lat": 47.376167, "slug": "grain-bar-restaurant-zurich-8044"}, {"lon": 8.581066, "name": "Mundo del Gusto", "lat": 47.515841, "slug": "mundo-del-gusto-embrach-8424"}, {"lon": 7.595718, "name": "Tender and Loins", "lat": 47.579961, "slug": "odemus-gastronomie-ag-tender-and-loins-basel-4057"}, {"lon": 8.185507, "name": "Old Brewery", "lat": 47.037296, "slug": "old-brewery-malters-6102"}, {"lon": 7.515451, "name": "Franky's BBQ", "lat": 47.450406, "slug": "frankys-bbq-blauen-4223"}, {"lon": 8.307727, "name": "Restaurant Stadttor Billabong", "lat": 47.473524, "slug": "restaurant-stadttor-billabong-baden-5400"}, {"lon": 8.62663, "name": "Smokin`Mad BarBQ", "lat": 47.402136, "slug": "smokinmad-barbq-dubendorf-8600"}, {"lon": 7.898996, "name": "Restaurant S\u00e4ge", "lat": 47.468932, "slug": "restaurant-sage-rothenfluh-4467"}, {"lon": 8.262645, "name": "Kupferkessel", "lat": 47.224083, "slug": "kupferkessel-gmbh-hitzkirch-6285"}, {"lon": 9.319607, "name": "SELVO", "lat": 46.548116, "slug": "selvo-splugen-7435"}, {"lon": 8.307386, "name": "Colombo", "lat": 47.474715, "slug": "colombo-baden-5400"}, {"lon": 8.559391, "name": "Bagelboys", "lat": 47.414327, "slug": "bagelboys-gmbh-zurich-8050"}, {"lon": 8.560327, "name": "ButchersTable", "lat": 47.36155, "slug": "butcherstable-zurich-8008"}, {"lon": 6.846913, "name": "Ze Fork", "lat": 46.458075, "slug": "ze-fork-vevey-1800"}, {"lon": 7.481799, "name": "The Lunchbox", "lat": 46.958137, "slug": "the-lunchbox-gmbh-ostermundigen-3072"}, {"lon": 8.524385, "name": "Fork & Bottle", "lat": 47.352278, "slug": "fork-bottle-zurich-8002"}, {"lon": 8.5386918, "name": "PIC-CHIC", "lat": 47.3728752, "slug": "pic-chic-zurich-8001"}, {"lon": 6.632391, "name": "Eat Me Restaurant & Cocktail Lounge", "lat": 46.520281, "slug": "eat-me-restaurant-cocktail-lounge-lausanne-1003"}, {"lon": 8.5446369, "name": "Terrasse Bar", "lat": 47.3677542, "slug": "terrasse-bar-zurich-8001"}, {"lon": 8.5255409, "name": "Restaurant NapaGrill", "lat": 47.3646743, "slug": "restaurant-napagrill-zurich-8002"}, {"lon": 8.5347489, "name": "Zapote - Californian Burritos & Salads", "lat": 47.3736683, "slug": "zapote-californian-burritos-salads-zurich-8001"}, {"lon": 8.6004997, "name": "FRESH TASTES", "lat": 47.397918, "slug": "fresh-tastes-dubendorf-8600"}, {"lon": 7.8450983, "name": "Joules of Joy", "lat": 47.3336595, "slug": "joules-of-joy-hagendorf-4614"}, {"lon": 7.8012026, "name": "S1-Roll-In", "lat": 47.4111539, "slug": "s1-roll-in-diegten-4457"}, {"lon": 8.5502484, "name": "Belvoir Restaurant & Grill", "lat": 47.3060558, "slug": "belvoir-restaurant-grill-ruschlikon-8803"}, {"lon": 8.5173459, "name": "Zapote - Californian Burritos & Salads", "lat": 47.3633813, "slug": "zapote-californian-burritos-salads-zurich-8055"}, {"lon": 8.5479063, "name": "The Alehouse - Palmhof", "lat": 47.3791209, "slug": "the-alehouse-palmhof-zurich-8006"}, {"lon": 7.5989813, "name": "Bar Rouge", "lat": 47.5654391, "slug": "bar-rouge-basel-4058"}, {"lon": 8.3063618, "name": "WOLF Burger & Steak Bar", "lat": 47.0457913, "slug": "wolf-burger-steak-bar-luzern-6003"}, {"lon": 7.6289957, "name": "Atelier Classic Bar", "lat": 46.7596134, "slug": "atelier-classic-bar-thun-3600"}, {"lon": 8.5815924, "name": "MEAT\u2019s Steak & Wine Kloten", "lat": 47.4491192, "slug": "meats-steak-wine-kloten-kloten-8302"}, {"lon": 8.5096296, "name": "Restaurant Bellavista", "lat": 47.4104244, "slug": "restaurant-bellavista-zurich-8093"}, {"lon": 8.329295, "name": "Prestige Bowling & Big Burger", "lat": 47.3498716, "slug": "prestige-bowling-bremgarten-5620"}, {"lon": 8.532244, "name": "Restaurant Ascot", "lat": 47.3638784, "slug": "restaurant-ascot-zurich-8002-2"}, {"lon": 7.6033475, "name": "Meat & Greet Foodtruck", "lat": 47.4854272, "slug": "meat-greet-foodtruck-aesch-4147"}, {"lon": 8.2512586, "name": "Steakhouse Schmitte", "lat": 47.4601009, "slug": "steakhouse-schmitte-birmenstorf-5413"}, {"lon": 8.3092461, "name": "Zur Werkstatt", "lat": 47.046741, "slug": "zur-werkstatt-luzern-6003"}, {"lon": 7.4426584, "name": "The Butcher", "lat": 46.9498078, "slug": "the-butcher-bern-3011"}, {"lon": 8.9563517, "name": "Bar Ciani Lugano", "lat": 46.0050708, "slug": "ciani-lugano-sa"}, {"lon": 9.5402839, "name": "Geschmackstr\u00e4ger", "lat": 47.4381401, "slug": "geschmackstrager"}, {"lon": 8.7197829, "name": "The Porter House", "lat": 47.3502109, "slug": "the-porter-house"}, {"lon": 8.5151732, "name": "EQUINOX Prime Food", "lat": 47.3876393, "slug": "equinox-prime-food"}, {"lon": 8.7353051, "name": "Restaurant Villa Sunneschy", "lat": 47.2342245, "slug": "sunneschy"}, {"lon": 8.0459565, "name": "MEAT\u2019s Steak & Wine", "lat": 47.3904422, "slug": "meats-steak-wine"}, {"lon": 8.5174958, "name": "Aubrey", "lat": 47.3890497, "slug": "aubrey"}]

since 2004, Copyright © Best of Swiss Gastro. All rights reserved.