Cookies disclaimer

Our site saves small pieces of text information (cookies) on your device in order to deliver better content and for statistical purposes. You can disable the usage of cookies by changing the settings of your browser. By browsing our website without changing the browser settings you grant us permission to store that information on your device.

I agree

Find awarded restaurants, bars, takeaways and cafes

Reset

Your Search-Results

Restaurant Besenstiel

Klosterberg 2, 4051 Basel

closed
Opens again on Saturday at 6 p.m.

French, Italian, Mediterranean

Schulrestaurant la CULTina

Seftigenstrasse 1, 3007 Bern

closed
Opens again on Monday at 7:30 a.m.

African, Arabic, Asian

Restaurant Bouillon

Bruggerstrasse 46, 5400 Baden

closed
Opens again on Saturday at 6 p.m.

European, Mediterranean, Spanish

6.0
3 Ratings

2020
Nominee
International

Reserve Online

Ristorante Pergola

Kanzleistrasse121, 8004 Zürich

closed
Opens again on Saturday at 6 p.m.

Italian, Mediterranean, Spanish

6.0
1 Ratings

Newcomer

2020
Nominee
Classic

Restaurant DaLuni

Winkelriedstrasse 39, 6003 Luzern

closed
Opens again on Saturday at 5 p.m.

European, French, Italian

6.0
1 Ratings

Newcomer

2020
Nominee
International

Reserve Online

Felisa by daskonzept

Berntorgasse 16, 3600 Thun

open

Spanish

6.0
3 Ratings

Newcomer

2020
Nominee
Coffee&Bistro

Mundo del Gusto

Bülacherstrasse, 8424 Embrach

closed
Opens again on Tuesday at 11 a.m.

  • Schweizer Brot
  • Schweizer Fleisch

African, American, Arabic

Cafe Glücklich

Alpenstrasse 16, 6300 Zug

closed
Opens again on Saturday at 10 a.m.

  • Schweizer Brot

Spanish

6.0
122 Ratings

3rd
2019
Bar&Lounge

Reserve Online

Kupferkessel

Cornelistrasse 1, 6285 Hitzkirch

open

  • Schweizer Brot

American, Argentinean, Asian

tibits St. Gallen

Bahnhofplatz 1a, 9000 St. Gallen

open

  • Kid friendly

African, Asian, European

Ze Fork

Rue du Léman 2, 1800 Vevey

open

  • Outdoor

African, American, Arabic

Eat Me Restaurant & Cocktail Lounge

Rue Pépinet 3, 1003 Lausanne

closed
Opens again on Saturday at 12:30 p.m.

African, American, Arabic

Bar Rouge

Messeplatz 10, 4058 Basel

closed
Opens again on Saturday at 5 p.m.

American, European, French

BOLERO Restaurante

Bundesplatz 18, 6003 Luzern

open

Spanish

Zur Werkstatt

Waldstätterstrasse 18, 6003 Luzern

closed
Opens again on Saturday at 11:30 a.m.

African, American, Arabic

5.8
1034 Ratings

2nd
2017
Trend

Reserve Online

[{"name": "Restaurant Besenstiel", "lon": 7.5899213, "lat": 47.5522592, "slug": "restaurant-besenstiel-basel-4051"}, {"name": "Schulrestaurant la CULTina", "lon": 7.4320781, "lat": 46.939977, "slug": "schulrestaurant-la-cultina-bern-3007"}, {"name": "Restaurant Bouillon", "lon": 8.3048444, "lat": 47.4771828, "slug": "restaurant-bouillon-gmbh-baden-5400"}, {"name": "Ristorante Pergola", "lon": 8.5207929, "lat": 47.3766964, "slug": "ristorante-pergola-zurich-8004"}, {"name": "Restaurant DaLuni", "lon": 8.3070256, "lat": 47.0469647, "slug": "restaurant-daluni-luzern-6003"}, {"name": "Felisa by daskonzept", "lon": 7.6272876, "lat": 46.7608918, "slug": "felisa-by-daskonzept-thun-3600"}, {"name": "Mundo del Gusto", "lon": 8.581066, "lat": 47.515841, "slug": "mundo-del-gusto-embrach-8424"}, {"name": "Cafe Gl\u00fccklich", "lon": 8.515317, "lat": 47.172965, "slug": "cafe-glucklich-zug-6300"}, {"name": "Kupferkessel", "lon": 8.262645, "lat": 47.224083, "slug": "kupferkessel-gmbh-hitzkirch-6285"}, {"name": "tibits St. Gallen", "lon": 9.371096, "lat": 47.422942, "slug": "tibits-st-gallen-st-gallen-9000"}, {"name": "Ze Fork", "lon": 6.846913, "lat": 46.458075, "slug": "ze-fork-vevey-1800"}, {"name": "Eat Me Restaurant & Cocktail Lounge", "lon": 6.632391, "lat": 46.520281, "slug": "eat-me-restaurant-cocktail-lounge-lausanne-1003"}, {"name": "Bar Rouge", "lon": 7.5989813, "lat": 47.5654391, "slug": "bar-rouge-basel-4058"}, {"name": "BOLERO Restaurante", "lon": 8.3092897, "lat": 47.0461829, "slug": "bolero-restaurante-luzern-6003"}, {"name": "Zur Werkstatt", "lon": 8.3092461, "lat": 47.046741, "slug": "zur-werkstatt-luzern-6003"}, {"name": "L\u00f6weneck - Restaurant & Bar", "lon": 8.5364027, "lat": 47.3748849, "slug": "loweneck-restaurant-bar"}, {"name": "Casa Novo - Restaurante & Vinoteca", "lon": 7.4576819, "lat": 46.949731, "slug": "casa-novo"}, {"name": "CU Restaurant, Bar & Lounge", "lon": 8.5211961, "lat": 47.1731724, "slug": "cu-restaurant-bar-lounge"}]

since 2004, Copyright © Best of Swiss Gastro. All rights reserved.