Cookies disclaimer

Our site saves small pieces of text information (cookies) on your device in order to deliver better content and for statistical purposes. You can disable the usage of cookies by changing the settings of your browser. By browsing our website without changing the browser settings you grant us permission to store that information on your device.

I agree

Find awarded restaurants, bars, takeaways and cafes

Reset

Your Search-Results

SBB Restaurant & Café Bar WestLink

Vulkanplatz 11/17, 8048 Zürich

closed
Opens again on Wednesday at 11 a.m.

Cupcake Affair Zürich

Spitalgasse 12, 8001 Zürich

closed
Opens again on Wednesday at 10 a.m.

  • Outdoor

La Penisola

Uetlibergstrasse 132, 8045 Zürich

closed
Opens again on Wednesday at 6:30 a.m.

FELFEL

Grubenstrasse 11, 8045 Zürich

closed
Opens again on Thursday at midnight

5.8
384 Ratings

2nd
2015
On the Move

De Palma Food Truck

Hallerstrasse 21, 3012 Bern

closed
Opens again on Wednesday at 11:30 a.m.

Coffee To Go Company

St. Gallerstrasse 94, 9200 Gossau SG

Die Rollende Gelateria

Auweg, 4450 Sissach

closed
Opens again on Wednesday at 11 a.m.

Gärtnerei Stockerstrasse

Stockerstrasse 55, 8002 Zürich

closed
Opens again on Wednesday at 7 a.m.

  • Schweizer Brot
  • Schweizer Fleisch

5.5
323 Ratings

1st
2015
On the Move

Ristorante Arte Giardino im Universitätsspital

Spitalstrasse 21, 4031 Basel

closed
Opens again on Wednesday at 6 a.m.

DESI on wheels

Gewerbestrasse 7, 3423 Ersigen

closed
Opens again on Wednesday at 11:30 a.m.

TätschMeischter

Schaufelweg 111, 3098 Schliern bei Köniz

closed
Opens again on Wednesday at 11:30 a.m.

Restaurant und Kaffeebar Von Roll

Von Roll Strasse 10, 4600 Olten

closed
Opens again on Wednesday at 7:15 a.m.

YummY Frozen Yogurt

Landgarbenstrasse 20, 3052 Zollikofen

Restaurant Pionier

Pionierstrasse 3, 8400 Winterthur

closed
Opens again on Wednesday at 7:30 a.m.

La Ribollita

Freiburgstrasse 102a, 3008 Bern

closed
Opens again on Wednesday at 11:30 a.m.

  • Schweizer Fleisch

5.9
366 Ratings

3rd
2015
On the Move

[{"lat": 47.3925758, "name": "SBB Restaurant & Caf\u00e9 Bar WestLink", "slug": "sbb-restaurant-cafe-bar-westlink", "lon": 8.4905306}, {"lat": 47.3735034, "name": "Cupcake Affair Z\u00fcrich", "slug": "cupcake-affair", "lon": 8.5445046}, {"lat": 47.3603957, "name": "La Penisola", "slug": "la-penisola", "lon": 8.516141}, {"lat": 47.3616427, "name": "FELFEL", "slug": "felfel", "lon": 8.516313}, {"lat": 46.9532056, "name": "De Palma Food Truck", "slug": "de-palma-food-truck", "lon": 7.4360576}, {"lat": 47.4162394, "name": "Coffee To Go Company", "slug": "coffee-to-go-company", "lon": 9.1717721}, {"lat": 47.4705945, "name": "Die Rollende Gelateria", "slug": "die-rollende-gelateria", "lon": 7.8028714}, {"lat": 47.3687879, "name": "G\u00e4rtnerei Stockerstrasse", "slug": "gartnerei-stockerstrasse", "lon": 8.5339657}, {"lat": 47.5624682, "name": "Ristorante Arte Giardino im Universit\u00e4tsspital", "slug": "ristorante-arte-giardino", "lon": 7.5832022}, {"lat": 47.0901656, "name": "DESI on wheels", "slug": "desi-on-wheels", "lon": 7.5971133}, {"lat": 46.9096751, "name": "T\u00e4tschMeischter", "slug": "tatschmeischter", "lon": 7.4146257}, {"lat": 47.3476009, "name": "Restaurant und Kaffeebar Von Roll", "slug": "von-roll", "lon": 7.9082815}, {"lat": 46.9989026, "name": "YummY Frozen Yogurt", "slug": "yummy-frozen-yogurt", "lon": 7.4474769}, {"lat": 47.4972936, "name": "Restaurant Pionier", "slug": "restaurant-pionier", "lon": 8.7199745}, {"lat": 46.9450706, "name": "La Ribollita", "slug": "la-ribolitta", "lon": 7.4116408}, {"lat": 47.4100516, "name": "NewFoods AG", "slug": "zapote", "lon": 8.5949405}]

since 2004, Copyright © Best of Swiss Gastro. All rights reserved.