Cookies disclaimer

Our site saves small pieces of text information (cookies) on your device in order to deliver better content and for statistical purposes. You can disable the usage of cookies by changing the settings of your browser. By browsing our website without changing the browser settings you grant us permission to store that information on your device.

I agree

Find awarded restaurants, bars, takeaways and cafes

Reset

Your Search-Results

Römerturm

Kerenzerbergstrasse 104, 8757 Filzbach

open

  • Outdoor

sagisteg

alte Staatsstrasse 6, 8877 Murg am Walensee

  • Outdoor

Casanna

Fondei, 7057 Langwies

Tierpark-Restaurant Dählhölzli

Tierparkweg 2, 3005 Bern

open

  • Outdoor

Restaurant 8610

Friedhofstrasse 3a, 8610 Uster

closed
Opens again on Monday at 8 a.m.

  • Outdoor

Matterhorn Glacier Paradise

Klein Matterhorn, 3920 Zermatt

open

Osteria Paradiso

Berzona 13, 6632 Vogorno

closed
Opens again on Saturday at 10 a.m.

  • Outdoor

Albergo Colmanicchio

Cardada, 6600 Locarno

closed
Opens again on Saturday at 9:30 a.m.

  • Schweizer Fleisch
  • Outdoor

5.8
4127 Ratings

1st
2014
Activity

Thessoni classic

Eichwatt 19, 8105 Regensdorf

open

Sporthotel Steinbock

Valé 199C, 7132 Vals

closed
Opens again on Saturday at 3 p.m.

  • Outdoor

Motta Hütte

Skigebiet Lenzerheide-Arosa, 7078 Lenzerheide

open

  • Outdoor

Bergrestaurant Bühlberg

Bühlbergstrasse 179, 3775 Lenk im Simmental

open

  • Outdoor

5.8
291 Ratings

2nd
2014
Activity

Berghaus Erika

Schlappin, 7252 Klosters Dorf

open

  • Outdoor

5.9
493 Ratings

3rd
2014
Activity

Reserve Online

Restaurant Bären

Gsteigstrasse 1, 3785 Gsteig b. Gstaad

open

  • Outdoor

Schloss Oberhofen

Postfach 41, 3653 Oberhofen

closed
Opens again on Saturday at 10 a.m.

  • Outdoor

[{"name": "R\u00f6merturm", "lon": 9.1290123, "lat": 47.1201084, "slug": "romerturm"}, {"name": "sagisteg", "lon": 9.2189914, "lat": 47.1131786, "slug": "sagisteg"}, {"name": "Casanna", "lon": 9.747072, "lat": 46.850475, "slug": "casanna"}, {"name": "Tierpark-Restaurant D\u00e4hlh\u00f6lzli", "lon": 7.4489675, "lat": 46.9337757, "slug": "tierpark-restaurant-dahlholzli"}, {"name": "Restaurant 8610", "lon": 8.7152289, "lat": 47.3429929, "slug": "restaurant-8610"}, {"name": "Matterhorn Glacier Paradise", "lon": 7.7320456, "lat": 45.9385652, "slug": "matterhorn-glacier-paradise"}, {"name": "Osteria Paradiso", "lon": 8.8601975, "lat": 46.2143396, "slug": "osteria-paradiso"}, {"name": "Albergo Colmanicchio", "lon": 8.78348, "lat": 46.19103, "slug": "albergo-colmanicchio"}, {"name": "Thessoni classic", "lon": 8.4764024, "lat": 47.438746, "slug": "thessoni-classic"}, {"name": "Sporthotel Steinbock", "lon": 9.1730241, "lat": 46.6094741, "slug": "sporthotel-steinbock"}, {"name": "Motta H\u00fctte", "lon": 9.557472, "lat": 46.7286653, "slug": "motta-hutte"}, {"name": "Bergrestaurant B\u00fchlberg", "lon": 7.4693839, "lat": 46.4538193, "slug": "bergrestaurant-buhlberg"}, {"name": "Berghaus Erika", "lon": 9.9028379, "lat": 46.9075406, "slug": "berghaus-erika"}, {"name": "Restaurant B\u00e4ren", "lon": 7.271599, "lat": 46.4160701, "slug": "hotel-restaurant-baren"}, {"name": "Schloss Oberhofen", "lon": 7.6761901, "lat": 46.7353271, "slug": "schloss-oberhofen"}, {"name": "Refuge d'Ayroz", "lon": 7.3061873, "lat": 46.2558679, "slug": "refuge-d-ayroz"}]

since 2004, Copyright © Best of Swiss Gastro. All rights reserved.